Vendetta (Sisterhood #3) (Mass Market)

Vendetta (Sisterhood #3) By Fern Michaels Cover Image
Usually available in 1-5 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Sisterhood series.


The Sisterhood: a group of women from all walks of life bound by friendship and a quest for justice. Armed with vast resources, top-notch expertise, and a loyal network of allies around the globe, the Sisterhood will not rest until every wrong is made right. Before they became the indomitable force they are today, the Sisterhood were seven devoted friends who had been tested but not broken by bad luck and betrayal. They vowed to empower themselves, be there for each other, and right some wrongs. Especially when called on to help the woman who first brought them together, Myra Rutledge.

Five years ago, Myra Rutledge's pregnant daughter was killed by a hit-and-run driver--the playboy son of an ambassador with diplomatic immunity. In an outright travesty of justice, the remorseless murderer was free to return to his lavish lifestyle with no fear of ever having to pay for his crime. But not for much longer. Myra and six of her lifelong friends have convened to devise a plan for long-awaited, justly deserved, and very sweet revenge...

About the Author

Fern Michaels is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of the Sisterhood, Men of the Sisterhood, and Godmothers series, as well as dozens of other novels and novellas. There are over seventy-five million copies of her books in print. Fern Michaels has built and funded several large day-care centers in her hometown, and is a passionate animal lover who has outfitted police dogs across the country with special bulletproof vests. She shares her home in South Carolina with her four dogs and a resident ghost named Mary Margaret. Visit her website at

Product Details
ISBN: 9781420153682
ISBN-10: 1420153684
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: June 29th, 2021
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Sisterhood