Home Free (Sisterhood Novels #20) (Abridged / Compact Disc)

Home Free (Sisterhood Novels #20) By Fern Michaels, Laural Merlington (Read by) Cover Image
Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 20 in the Sisterhood Novels series.



United by a desire to overcome their personal misfortunes, seven very different women formed an indelible bond and vowed to right wrongs wherever they found them. They've succeeded beyond their wildest dreams. After years known as the Vigilantes, Myra, Annie, Kathryn, Alexis, Yoko, Nikki, and Isabelle are enjoying their hard-won freedom and the chance at a normal life.

As it turns out, once you're a part of the Sisterhood, normal is a relative term. President Martine Connor, their long-time ally, has announced the formation of a top-secret organization. Officially, the CIC won't exist. Unofficially, they'll report directly to the president and tackle the jobs no one else can handle. For the Sisterhood, it's the end of an era--and the beginning of a whole new adventure...

Praise for Fern Michaels and her Sisterhood novels...

"Revenge is a dish best served with cloth napkins and floral centerpieces...fast-paced...puts poetic justice first."-- Publishers Weekly on Payback

"Delectable...deliver s] revenge that's creatively swift and sweet, Michaels-style." --Publishers Weekly on Hokus Pokus

Product Details
ISBN: 9781441819055
ISBN-10: 1441819053
Abridged: Yes
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: February 28th, 2012
Language: English
Series: Sisterhood Novels