Blindsided (Compact Disc)

Blindsided Cover Image
By Fern Michaels, Laural Merlington (Performed by)
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 22 in the Sisterhood Novels series.


Fading into the background isn't the Sisterhood way. Even after all the adventures they've shared, the courageous, close-knit heroines of Fern Michaels' New York Times bestselling series are always ready to embrace another challenge...

All good things must come to an end. But Myra Rutledge isn't ready to put the Sisterhood--the stalwart band of friends who've become legendary for meting out their own brand of justice--behind her just yet. Though she loves her beautiful home and her husband, Charles, Myra can't deny that she's restless. And as it turns out, she's not the only one longing to dust off her gold shield and get back in action.

When Maggie Spritzer, former editor-in-chief of the Post and an honorary member of the Sisterhood, arrives with a new mission in mind, Myra welcomes her in. Maggie's newshound instincts haven't dulled since she left the Post, and she suspects that two Maryland judges--identical twins Eunice and Celeste Ciprani--are running a moneymaking racket that sends young offenders to brutal boot camps, often on trumped-up charges.

Soon the Vigilantes are gathering in their war room once more, catching up on the momentous events in each other's lives even as they plan their campaign. The Ciprani twins are powerful and ruthless, and taking them down won't be easy. But with the aid of formidable allies--including former President Martine Connor--Myra, Annie, Maggie and the gang concoct a scheme that will bring justice to the innocent--and leave the guilty blindsided...

Product Details
ISBN: 9781480566156
ISBN-10: 1480566152
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: January 7th, 2014
Pages: 8
Language: English
Series: Sisterhood Novels