Picture Book Bundle

The Picture Book Bundle features beautiful children's books perfect for reading aloud with little ones. The bundle contains the three books below, all in hardcover. (But The Snail loves to customize bundles, so e-mail us here to request a swap or different recommendation.)

Lovely Beasts: The Surprising Truth
A stunningly beautiful picture book that encourages kids to look beyond first impressions by sharing unexpected details about seemingly scary wild animals like gorillas, rhinoceroses, and more.

A Home in the Barn
Perfect for fans of Goodnight Moon, this never-before-published picture book from beloved children’s book author Margaret Wise Brown tells the comforting, snowy story of animals seeking shelter from the cold in a big warm barn.

Inside Outside
What is happening outside today? Peek through the window to find out. What is happening inside? Peek again! Filled with fun details and charming reveals with every turn of the page, this deceptively simple book is one readers will visit again and again.

$45.00